

## LAKIREDDY BALI REDDY COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

(AUTONOMOUS)

### Accredited by NAAC & NBA (CSE, IT, ECE, EEE & ME)

Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada

L.B.Reddy Nagar, Mylavaram-521230, Krishna Dist, Andhra Pradesh, India

### DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING

# **Inauguration of "IETE Students Forum - Office Bearers"**

Event Type : Inaugural of IETE STUDENT FORUM

Date / Duration : 04/03/2016

Name of Convener : Prof B. Ramesh Reddy Name of Coordinator : Dr K. Naga Prakash

#### **ABOUT ISF:**

IETE STUDENT FORUM (ISF) is started in Lakireddy Bali Reddy College of Engineering to give platform to the students to Enhance their Skills to Excel in the World of competition

#### **VISION:**

Reaching the un-reached and empowering the youth through Technical Education and Skill Development.

#### **MISSION:**

Advancement of Electronics, Telecommunication, Information Technology & other related disciplines to contribute to Nations Human Resource & Infrastructure Development through our Engineers.

#### **Objective:**

- > Improving standard of Engineering Education.
- Encouraging and motivating the outside Classroom studies /Workshops/projects/Seminars.
- Increasing the student base and corporate membership of IETE.
- ➤ Counselling the Students in the Emerging New Opportunities.

#### **ACTIVITIES:**

- Encourage team spirit and self-reliance among student members.
- > ISF should be a catalyst for the overall growth in technical and professional skills in young students.
- > To plan, organize Technical Programs, Special Lectures, Workshops, Seminars Symposia, exhibitions for the benefit of students.
- > To provide common platform for students to exchange of ideas in technical topics of interest, e.g., curriculum, employment, higher educational opportunities, emerging trends, etc.
- > To facilitate technical visits, project works, employment, contact with industries and academic institutions.

.

### **List of IETE Panel:**

NO	NAME OF THE PERSON	DESIGNATION
1.	Dr. K. Naga Prakash	Faculty Cordinator
2.	B.Y.V.N.R .Swamy	Faculty Cordinator
3.	D. Venkata Rahul	Chairman
4.	B. Blessy Sharone	Vice-Chairman
5.	S. Siva Rohit Reddy	Secretary
6.	V. Durga	Joint Secretary

# Photographs



IETE Inaugural



IETE Coordinator Dr. K. Naga Prakash Addressing the Gathering



Director E.V.Prasad Addressing the Gathering



Student Particicipation in Inagural of IETE